Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Drifters The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Tue 9/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Jamie Bernstein The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sat 9/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
A Tribute to the King: Gospel & Hits Featuring Travis LeDoyt The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Tue 10/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Artrageous The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
Too Marvelous for Words- A Celebration of Nat King Cole Starring Keith David The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sat 11/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
John Denver Musical Tribute starring Ted Vigil The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Tue 11/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Ensemble Aubade The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 3:00 PM
Messiah Sing-Along with Masterworks Chorale The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 3:00 PM
Warm Up: A VoicePlay Holiday The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Thu 1/10/2019
at 7:00 PM
We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sun 2/3/2019
at 3:00 PM
Tara Winds The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 7:00 PM
Grits Hits: A Tribute to the Gold Record Artist from The South The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Thu 2/28/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vega String Quartet The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sun 3/3/2019
at 3:00 PM
Tapestry: The Carole King Songbook Show The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Broadway's Next H!t Musical The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA
Sat 5/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
Acrobats of Cirque-Tacular The Nixon Centre for the Arts
Newnan, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.